Kontakt

Kansli

Email
info@interfem.se

Besöksadress
Interfem
Tegelviksgatan 40
116 41 Stockholm

Interfems styrelsen

Styrelsen
styrelsen@interfem.se

Ordförande 
Diana Zanzi Ferrando, Stockholm
diana.zanzi.ferrando@interfem.se

Viceordförande
Queen Asiimwe Ceitlin

Kassör
Iman Radi

Ledamöter
Salome Oliva
Angel Mulungi

Interfems valberedning:
Embla Isaura del Carmen, Göteborg
Tine Alavi, Stockholm
Zakia Khan, Stockholm
Kontakt: valberedning@interfem.se

Personal

Ekonom och projektsamordnare
Zakia Khan
zakia.khan@interfem.se

Projektledare Min hälsa mina rättigheter
Emilia Mirani
emilia.mirani@interfem.se

Projektledare 
Alejandra Ganem Cuenca (tjänstledig)
alejandra.ganem@interfem.se

Projektledare 
Berolin Deniz (tjänstledig)
berolin.deniz@interfem.se

Projektledare
Madelen Lundin (tjänstledig)
madelen.lundin@interfem.se